2016 Delivery

The schools listed below were allocated a Gallipoli Oak in 2016.  Remaining schools that have registered will receive a Gallipoli Oak as they become available during the Anzac Centenary 2015-2018.

In March 2016, these schools received a letter via post confirming their street address for delivery.  Schools received their tree in the first two weeks of Term 2.

Schools are listed in alphabetical order:

Antonine College, Cedar Campus
Bairnsdale Christian Community School
Ballarat Clarendon College Junior School
Beeac Primary School
Bethanga Primary School
Boisdale Consolidated School
Bolwarra Primary School
Brunswick East Primary School
Cardross Primary School
Chilwell Primary School
Christ Our Holy Redeemer, Oakleigh East
Colac Primary School
Deans Marsh Primary School
Devon North Primary School
Diamond Creek East Primary School
Eastbourne Primary School
Eastern Ranges School, Ferntree Gully
Eltham Primary School
Erasmus School, Hawthorn
Essex Heights Primary School
Furlong Park School for Deaf Children, Sunshine North
Gardenvale Primary School
Gembrook Primary School
Glengarry Primary School
Glenrowan Primary School
Greythorn Primary School
Grovedale West Primary School
Hartwell Primary School, Camberwell
Hastings Primary School
Heathdale Christian College, Melton
Heatherton Christian College
Hesket Primary School
Holy Child Primary School, Dallas
Holy Rosary Primary School, Kensington
Hopetoun P-12 College
Huntingdale Primary School
Keilor Heights Primary School
Lake Bolac P-12 College
Lilydale West Primary School
Loreto Mandeville Hall, Toorak
Montmorency Primary School
Moolap Primary School
Mount Waverely Primary School
Mountain Gate Primary School, Ferntree Gully
Moyhu Primary School
Newport Lakes Primary
Nullawil Primary School
Nunawading Christian College
Osbornes Flat Primary School
Our Lady’s, Craigieburn
Park Orchards Primary School
Penleigh and Essendon Grammar School
Peranbin Primary College, Baddaginnie Campus
Peranbin Primary College, Swanpool Campus
Pleasant St Primary School, Ballarat
River City Christian College, Echuca
Rosamond Special School, Braybrook
St Agnes Primary School, Highett
St Andrews Primary School, St Andrews
St Anthony’s School, Lara
St Francis Xavier, Corio
St John the Baptist Primary, Ferntree Gully
St John’s Parish Primary School, Mitcham
St Joseph’s School, Hawthorn
St Kevin’s Primary School, Lower Templestowe
St Macartan’s Parish Primary School, Mornington
St Mary’s Catholic Primary School, Mansfield
St Mary’s Primary School, Hastings
St Mary’s Primary School, Bairnsdale
St Monica’s Primary School, Wodonga West
St Therese Primary School, Torquay
St Thomas More, Belgrave
St. Mary’s Primary School, Myrtleford
Sunbury West Primary School
Sussex Heights Primary School
Tawonga Primary School
Trinity Lutheran College, Mildura
Wattle Glen Primary School
Wattleview Primary School, Ferntree Gully
Waverley Meadows Primary School
Westbreen Primary School, Pascoe Vale
Westgrove Primary School, Werribee
Winters Flat Primary School, Castlemaine
Winton Primary School
Woodleigh School, Minimbah
Xavier College, Kostka Hall
Yarra Junction Primary School